Welcome to a magical multiage

Normandy Park Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
AV Kindergarten Visitation Tour
-
AV
AH Open House
-
AH
HC Back to School Playdate
-
HC
Wed, Sep 4
NP School Wide Play Date
-
NP
NP School-Wide Play Date
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
MHS Learning Commons
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Board of Education Meeting
-
MHS Learning Commons
Sat, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Normandy Park Website Calendar