Welcome to a magical multiage

Staff Roster

NORMANDY PARK SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY
 
GRADE/SPECIAL AREA TEACHER ASSISTANTS
Primary Cahill, Marcy marcy.cahill@msdk12.net Crawford, Jeanne jeanne.crawford@msdk12.net
Grades K -1 Culmone, Gloria (Bil) gloria.culmone@msdk12.net Jorge, Belkis jorge.belkis@msdk12.net
  Fascia, Tracey tracey.fascia@msdk12.net Crawford, Jeanne jeanne.crawford@msdk12.net
  Langsdorf, Marie marie.langsdorf@msdk12.net Karen Doyle karen.doyle@msdk12.net
  Murphy, Catherine catherine.murphy@msdk12.net Mihalko Lieto, Cynthia cynthia.mihalkolieto@msdk12.net
  Tulli, Nicole nicole.tulli@msdk12.net Barbara Donegan barbara.donegan@msdk12.net
  Uray Vazquez uray.vazquez@msdk12.net Vincenza Cavalier vincenza.cavalier@msdk12.net
     
Intermediates Marcy Cahill marcy.cahill@msdk12.net  
Grades 2-3 Diana, Joelle joelle.diana@msdk12.net  
  Hong, Lei-Han leihan.hong@msdk12.net  
  Ortiz-Davis, Ana (Bil) ana.ortiz@msdk12.net  
  Michelle (Baldassari) Parks michelle.baldassari@msdk12.net  
  Reuther, Karen karen.reuther@msdk12.net  
  Rosso, Nicole nicole.rosso@msdk12.net  
  Smith, Cherie cherie.smith@msdk12.net  
     
Seniors Archibald, Noreen noreen.archibald@msdk12.net  
Grades 4-5 Castello, Jennifer jennifer.castello@msdk12.net  
  Kelly, Donna donna.kelly@msdk12.net  
  Mahony, Sarah sarah.mahony@msdk12.net  
  Mitevski, Amy amy.mitevski@msdk12.net  
  Toye, Crystal crystal.toye@msdk12.net  
  Velez-Manning, Vilma (Bil) vilma.velez-manning@msdk12.net  
  Wolff, Amanda amanda.wolff@msdk12.net  
     
Art Polcaro, Cathy catherine.polcaro@msdk12.net  
     
Child Study Team Weston, Deborah deborah.weston@msdk12.net  
     
Counselor Cohen, Cheryl cheryl.cohen@msdk12.net  
     
Building Foreman Shatel, Mike mike.shatel@msdk12.net  
Custodians Orfa, Mejia,Isabelle  
  Escobar, Isaura  
  Salazar, Argemiro  
     
ESL Roby, Lara lara.roby@msdk12.net  
  Sommer, Jeanette jeanette.sommer@msdk12.net  
     
Intervention Black, Adene adene.black@msdk12.net  
  Richardson, Nikki nicole.richardson@msdk12.net  
     
Kitchen Fulmer, Audrey  
  Megan Barter  
     
Media Specialist Gilson, Wendy wendy.gilson@msdk12.net  
     
Music Schwam, Ariella ariella.schwam@msdk12.net  
  Carroll, Deborah deborah.carroll@msdk12.net  
Nurse Supple, Mary Beth marybeth.supple@msdk12.net  
     
Occupational Therapist Varneckas, Colleen colleen.varneckas@msdk12.net  
     
Physical Ed Glenn, Paul paul.glenn@msdk12.net  
     
School Psychologist Cole, Bill bill.cole@msdk12.net  
     
Science Russell, Robert robert.russell@msdk12.net  
     
Spanish Cardona, Daniella danielle.cardona@msdk12.net  
     
Speech Feo, Stephanie stephanie.feo@msdk12.net  
     
Principal Miller, Christopher christopher.miller@msdk12.net  
Secretary Casadevall, Sally sally.casadevall@msdk12.net  
Clerk Niehenke, Ana ana.niehenke@msdk12.net  
     
Lunch Aides Alberto, Margherita  
  Chin, Michelle  
  Granato, Cynthia (1 hour)  
  Hadley, Kirsten  
  Mohammed, Veronica  
  Nobles, Alice